Nicola Cooper

Location: Birmingham B31

Key Information

  • Looking For Clients
  • Current Enhanced DBS
Rates
  • £14 per hour

What I can offer

I can provide help with
  • Physical Assistance with Eating or Drinking
  • Physical Assistance with Washing and Bathing and/or Oral Care
  • Physical Assistance with Dressing
  • Prompting then Supervising Eating or Drinking
  • Prompting then Supervising Washing and Bathing and/or Oral Care
  • Prompting the Supervision going to the toilet
  • Providing training and instruction or advice or guidance which relates to the above
  • Managing your clients cash
  • Paying your clients bills
  • Shopping on behalf of your client

I offer companionship to the lonely.Do you need somebody to talk to or just an arm to hold onto to enable you to go out.would you like to go out but just lost confidence? I also offer private home care to assist you with daily routines e.g. Laundry,changing beds,assistance with washing hair,putting the rubbish out,preparing meals,light cleaning,collect prescriptions,shopping, grass mowing, laundry.

Other information

I am an Ex care worker who loves careing for people .I am verry patient and understanding. I have a good sense of humour.I want to make sure you get the best out of life.I have worked for social services as a carer and as a PA to a disabled lady through penderals trust & age concern , helping with personal care , meals, Breakfast calls, dinner calls , tea calls and tuck ins.I have level 2 in social care & EDL level 3 in children's care, learning & development. I have child protection , food hygiene certificates & HABC level 2 in paediatric first aid.DBS & Insured.